Worldwide Shipping  +7 951 674 40 85 WhatsApp number  for order    

Wedding salon "Vesna" reviews

More than 665 reviews of our brides since 2012 can be viewed in our Vkontakte group.

ALENA TERENTIEVA

13 September 2020

Thank you for the timely delivery of the dress and accurate size calculations and of course for a very beautiful dress.

ELIZAVETA MILKINA

22 july 2020

Hello everyone) after a while, I would like to share my impressions of the dress of my dreams I found this store purely by chance on Instagram. I myself live in Samara and naturally there was no time to go to St. Petersburg for fitting, due to the work schedule. I doubted for a very long time about the measurements and whether the dress would fit or not. All the same, this is a wedding) as a result, after searching in my city, I realized that I could not find better dresses than in Vesna wedding boutique!

Читать весь отзыв

ANNA HAUSTOVA

29 June 2020

Good evening! Got my dress! It's gorgeous !!! The village is perfect !!! I am delighted! You are fairies !!! In such a short time, so exactly to sew according to my miniature sizes, without a single fitting !!! Packing class !!! case !!! And this envelope !!! Everything is thought out to the smallest detail! It is so cute and so pleasantly in love with your store! Thank you! P.S. I supplement my review with photos from the wedding !!! Received a bunch of compliments! The dress is incomparable !!!

YULIYA SYROMYATYKH

31 july 2019

I ordered a dress back in the spring for graduation, I went around all the salons in my city and was insanely disappointed, I wanted to sew to order, but then by chance I came across your page on Instagram. order without fitting, but then she took a chance and did not regret it)

Читать весь отзыв

ANTONINA NIKOLAEVA

9 march 2018

Good day! I would like to thank you for a wonderful dress that was perfect for the concept of a wedding in the mountains of Georgia, a winter wedding and my spirit

SASHA MIKELSTON

25 january 2018


This is not a dress, but a work of art! :) I want to say a huge thank you for the dress of my dreams! I live in the USA, so ordering a dress on the other side of the earth was combined for me with a huge amount of doubt))))) But I will never regret that I decided to take a chance!

Читать весь отзыв

JULIKA SAVUSHKINA

11 november 2017

Too pretty dress to say anything! I did not hesitate in my choice for a second! Thank you for a wonderful dream come true!

ANASTASIA CHADOVA

5 december 2016

Thank you very much to the salon for the service and for the wonderful bridesmaid dress! Seeing you online is impossible not to fall in love with these beautiful works of art. Each dress is very individual and unusual! I am very pleased with the choice! I will recommend it to all future brides! Thank you! Prosperity to you!

DARINA ALEXANDROVA

4 july 2016

Many thanks to everyone for my very dress! Thanks to Nastya for helping to choose HIM, and thanks to Irina for the alteration! No words - I'm a beauty

ИРИНА СТЕПАНОВА

5 апреля 2016

Хочу сказать огромнейшее спасибо Вашему замечательному салону за мое невероятное, волшебное, незабываемое платье (модель Антуанетта)!!! Действительно платье мечты!!! Увидела его и влюбилась. Цвет непередаваемый, такой нежный. Очень приятный салон и девушки-консультанты! Спасибо! Вы делаете нас счастливыми, красивыми, единственными и неповторимыми в такой важный день!)

АНАСТАСИЯ ЯХКИНД

14 октября 2015

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Екатерине и салону "Весна"!  Екатерина, спасибо большое за вашу отзывчивость, искренность и помощь в выборе самого главного платья в жизни! Вы чудесный человек и прекрасный специалист!
А салону спасибо за ваши потрясающие платья и не менее потрясающие цены :) вы выигрываете у других салонов по всем параметрам! Платье Жасмин, моя любовь

НАДЕЖДА ОСИПЕНКО

29 сентября 2015

Екатерина, спасибо Вам за замечательное платье!! И Ваш добрый приём!

ЕВГЕНИЯ ШАПИРО

28 сентября 2012

Большое спасибо за платье!за помощь в выборе!) очень уютная обстановка, приятная легкая атмосфера и конечно же профессиональный взгляд стилиста помогли мне создать именно тот образ,которого желала душа!)очень благодарна Екатерине!)

КАТЮША ДМИТРИЕВА

9 сентября 2012

Огромное спасибо,Екатерине! Уютная атмосфера, доброжелательное отношение...вообщем самые позитивные эмоции после посещения салона!!! Екатерина супер мастер, подобрала платье и образ полностью..можно было сразу ехать в ЗАГС))) Идеальное соотношение цены и качества!!! Мне очень все понравилось) Спасибо Вам БОЛЬШОЕ!!!!

ДАША СМЫСЛОВА

3 июня 2012

Дорогие девушки!!!))Не пожалеете, если посетите этот салон!!!Екатерина, чудо мастер!!! Всё подскажет, расскажет, посоветует!!! Очень приятная атмосфера!!!На своё платье налюбоваться не могу!!!Спасибо огромное!!!;))

  • Website
  • Shop